Customer Service   888-861-9662

Service Area - St. Louis, MO


View Larger Map
1603 State Street
Granite City, IL 62040
phone 618-452-7100
fax 618-452-2800

Our multi-temperature warehouse in the St. Louis region is located in Granite City IL. The facility is 90,000 sq. feet and provides temperature ranges for dry, refrigerated and frozen goods.

Granite City operates as both an LTL pool distribution and freight consolidation center and is also a warehouse distribution hub for the state of IL and its school lunch program. Lanter then delivers to each school in the entire state throughout the entire school year.



St. Louis, MO - STL Title Contact Ext. Email
ISBE / Lanter State St
1603 State Street
Granite City, IL 62040
phone 618-452-2800
fax 618-452-2800
Operations Manager Larry Hellmann 4002 lhellmann@lanterdist.com
Operations Manager Ken Book 3026 kbook@lanterdist.com
Customer Service (IL Schools) Jill Hinchey 4003 jhinchey@lanterdist.com
Billing Manager Theresa Johns 3032 tjohns@lanterdist.com
Dedicated Shuttle Mgr. John Robben 3056 jrobben@lanterdist.com
Regional Operations Manager Adam Behrmann 3002 abehrmann@lanterdist.com
Shuttle/Logistics Manager Kyle Behrmann 3014 kbehrmann@lanterdist.com
Admin Manager Jean Behrmann 3084 jbehrmann@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Don Jost 3020 djost@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Bob Brand 3022 bbrand@lanterdist.com
Customer Service (LTL) Sherry Coakley 3050 scoakley@lanterdist.com