Customer Service   888-861-9662

Key Staff



Management Staff Title Contact Ext/Cell Email
600 Madison Avenue, Floor 2
Madison, IL 62060
P.O. Box 68
phone 618-452-7100
President/CEO Bill Behrmann 3472 bbehrmann@lanterdist.com
Vice President Eric Behrmann 3083 ebehrmann@lanterdist.com
Vice President Ryan Behrmann 3018 rbehrmann@lanterdist.com
CFO Rick Klene 3086 rklene@lanterdist.com
Director of Sales David Hoffmann (901)
603-5707
dhoffmann@lanterdist.com
Director of Logistics Doug Schuette 3054 dschuette@lanterdist.com
Administrative Director Joni Buck 3470 jbuck@lanterdist.com
Info Systems (EDI) Rhonda Chilton 3080 Rchilton@lanterdist.com
Human Resource Director David Gilkison 3028 dgilkison@lanterdist.com
Sr. Director Safety and Risk Steve Seger 3478 sseger@lanterdist.com



St. Louis, MO - STL Title Contact Ext. Email
ISBE / Lanter State St
1603 State Street
Granite City, IL 62040
phone 618-452-2800
fax 618-452-2800
Operations Manager Larry Hellmann 4002 lhellmann@lanterdist.com
Operations Manager Ken Book 3026 kbook@lanterdist.com
Customer Service (IL Schools) Jill Hinchey 4003 jhinchey@lanterdist.com
Billing Manager Theresa Johns 3032 tjohns@lanterdist.com
Dedicated Shuttle Mgr. John Robben 3056 jrobben@lanterdist.com
Regional Operations Manager Adam Behrmann 3002 abehrmann@lanterdist.com
Shuttle/Logistics Manager Kyle Behrmann 3014 kbehrmann@lanterdist.com
Admin Manager Jean Behrmann 3084 jbehrmann@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Don Jost 3020 djost@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Bob Brand 3022 bbrand@lanterdist.com
Customer Service (LTL) Sherry Coakley 3050 scoakley@lanterdist.com



Memphis, TN Title Contact Ext. Email
3278 Democrat Road
Memphis, TN 38118
phone 901-547-9858
fax 901-794-0962
Operations Manager Lynn Mitchell 4941 lmitchell@lanterdist.com
Operations Supervisor Jimmy Ansbro 4942 jansbro@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Nola Malone 4945 Nmalone@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Frank Graul 4946 fgraul@lanterdist.com



Kansas City, MO Underground Title Contact Ext. Email
DESE/State of MO Schools
8300 NE Underground, Pillar 318
Kansas City, MO 64161
PH: 816-459-4823
Fax: 816-459-4871
Operations Manager George Shomin 4203 gshomin@lanterdist.com
Warehouse Manager (MO Schools) Todd Forrester 4205 tforrester@lanterdist.com
Asst. Operations Manager Franz Hirtreiter 4342 fhirtreiter@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Kim Ackerman 4202 Kackerman@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Les Green 4349 lgreen@lanterdist.com



Atlanta, GA - ATL Title Contact Ext. Email
296 Southfield Parkway
Forest Park, GA 30297
phone 404-362-1300
fax 404-362-1366
Operations Manager Scott Sowa 4704 ssowa@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Mary Scarborough 4717 mscarborough@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Deborah Adams 4708 dadams@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Julie Shoemaker 4715 jshoemaker@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Maci McRae 4713 mmcrae@lanterdist.com



Chicago, IL - CHI Title Contact Ext. Email
750 Veterans Parkway
Bolingbrook IL 60440
phone 630-378-0184
fax 404-362-1366
Operations Manager Joe LaMotte 4119 jlamotte@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Nancy Baker 4116 nBaker@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Carol Thomas 4110 cthomas@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Mary Gonzalez 4113 mgonzalez@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Larry Price 4118 lprice@lanterdist.com



Nashville, TN - NASH Title Contact Ext. Email
2991 Sidco Drive
Nashville, TN 37210
phone 615-313-0088
fax 615-313-0097
Operations Manager Jay Shupe 4803 jshupe@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Dawn Miller 4809 dmiller@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Cara Evans 4810 cevans@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Heather Underwood 4813 hunderwood@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Jamison Gammon 4808 jgammon@lanterdist.com



Knoxville, TN - KNOX Title Contact Ext. Email
4739 Singleton Station Rd.
Louisville, TN 37777
phone 865-982-2140
fax 865-982-0362
Operations Manager Bobby Bailey 4601 bbailey@lanterdist.com
Asst Operations Manager Chalmus Lord 4602 clord@lanterdist.com



Dallas, TX Title Contact Phone Email
4719 Mountain Creek Parkway
Dallas TX 75236
phone 214-630-7762
Operations Manager Cynthia Williams 469-850-5942 cwilliams@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Raul Ceron 469-850-5946 rceron@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Rachel Alvardo 469-850-5941 gmcbride@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Mary Howarth 469-850-5943 mhowarth@lanterdist.com



Lanter Logistics Services Title Contact Ext. Email
600 Madison Ave, Floor 2
Madison, IL 62060
phone 618-452-7100
Director of Logistics Doug Schuette 3054 dschuette@lanterdist.com
Logistics Manager Jeff Thompson 3001 jthompson@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Clay Lewis 3471 clewis@lanterdist.com
Director of Sales Jason Limpert 3015 jlimpert@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Heather Starkey 3082 hstarkey@lanterdist.com